Few US neighborhoods affordable, walkable with good schools

(Star Tribune, Wednesday, January 27, 2016)
Researchers:
Projects:

What Do Drivers Really Think About Cyclists?

(CityLab, The Atlantic, Wednesday, January 13, 2016)
Projects:

Amid frequent delays, MAX hits new low for reliability in 2015

(The Oregonian/OregonLive, Saturday, January 9, 2016)
Projects:

The 4 Types of Cyclists You'll Meet on U.S. City Streets

(CityLab, The Atlantic, Wednesday, January 6, 2016)
Researchers:
Projects:

How to drive in gnarly traffic

(KATU TV, Friday, November 27, 2015)
Researchers:
Projects:

What's behind mysterious traffic jams in our area

(KOIN TV, Thursday, November 5, 2015)
Researchers:
Projects:

Two dangerous traffic nights, Halloween and daylight saving, converge

(The Oregonian/OregonLive, Friday, October 30, 2015)
Researchers:
Projects:

‘Protected Intersection’ For Bikes Opens In Salt Lake City

(NPR's Here & Now, Wednesday, September 30, 2015)
Researchers:
Projects:

Study: Millennials like walkable living spaces

(Hometown Life, Thursday, September 3, 2015)
Researchers:
Projects:

Heart of the Home: Draw Millenials in with Walkability

(The Chicago Tribune, Tuesday, August 25, 2015)
Projects:

Grocers find smaller is often better

(The Oregonian, Saturday, August 22, 2015)
Researchers:

Pages