UA study finds racial bias at crosswalks

(Tucson News Now, Tuesday, October 13, 2015)
Researchers:

UA Study: Drivers Exhibit Racial Bias Toward Pedestrians

(Arizona Public Media, Tuesday, October 13, 2015)
Researchers:

Racial Bias in Crosswalks? Study Says Yes

(UA News, Monday, October 12, 2015)
Researchers:

‘Protected Intersection’ For Bikes Opens In Salt Lake City

(NPR's Here & Now, Wednesday, September 30, 2015)
Researchers:

Study: Millennials like walkable living spaces

(Hometown Life, Thursday, September 3, 2015)
Researchers:

Heart of the Home: Draw Millenials in with Walkability

(The Chicago Tribune, Tuesday, August 25, 2015)

Grocers find smaller is often better

(The Oregonian, Saturday, August 22, 2015)
Researchers:

Millennials favor walkable communities

(The Conway Daily Sun, Thursday, August 6, 2015)
Researchers:

NAR Study: Millennials Prefer Walkable Communities

(National Mortgage Professional Magazine, Wednesday, July 29, 2015)
Researchers:
Researchers:

Millennials prefer walking to driving, so housing market is changing

(Denver Business Journal, Tuesday, July 28, 2015)
Researchers:

Study: Millennials want to walk, not drive

(Houston Chronicle, Tuesday, July 28, 2015)
Researchers:

Millennials prefer walking to driving, so housing market is changing

(Pittsburgh Business Times, Tuesday, July 28, 2015)
Researchers:

System of cycletracks would make biking safer

(Sarasota Herald Tribune, Tuesday, July 14, 2015)
Researchers:

Why Aren’t More Women Riding Citi Bikes?

(New York magazine, Friday, July 10, 2015)
Researchers:

Bring on the bikes: Alternative transportation helps spur development

(Milwaukee Journal Sentinel, Wednesday, June 24, 2015)
Researchers:

Pages