Researchers:
Researchers:

Kaiser plugs into e-bike research

(Portland Tribune, Thursday, May 1, 2014)
Researchers:
Researchers:

How do we get more women cycling?

(Pacific Standard, Monday, March 17, 2014)
Researchers:

More Americans ride mass transit, but not Oregonians

(Oregon Public Broadcasting, Monday, March 10, 2014)
Researchers:

Gentrification: A complicated question of race and class

(The Oregonian, Sunday, March 9, 2014)

The next generation of infrastructure

(Next City; subscription required, Monday, January 20, 2014)
Researchers:

Does driving drop when cycling spikes?

(Phys.org, Thursday, January 9, 2014)
Researchers:

Safety measure was planned for crosswalk where woman died

(KATU, Wednesday, December 18, 2013)
Researchers:

How bike-friendliness translates to business

(KBOO-FM, Wednesday, December 4, 2013)
Researchers:

Study shows state's drivers among best at stretching every gallon

(The Oregonian, Wednesday, October 9, 2013)
Researchers:

PSU transportation grant includes green provisions

(Sustainable Business Oregon, Thursday, September 26, 2013)

PSU awarded $2.83 million transportation study grant

(Portland Tribune, Tuesday, September 24, 2013)

Car exhaust proves unseen road hazard

(Portland Tribune, Thursday, September 19, 2013)
Researchers:

Driving drops, but Portland gridlock among the tops

(The Oregonian, Sunday, September 15, 2013)

Pages