E-bikes: Hill-flattening roadsters coming into their own

(Outdoors NW, Tuesday, March 19, 2013)
Researchers:

PSU study equates bike commuting, happiness

(The Oregonian, Monday, February 4, 2013)

Bike commuters are happiest (and other PSU research tidbits)

(BikePortland, Wednesday, January 30, 2013)
Researchers:

Bikers, walkers boost business

(Portland Vanguard, Thursday, January 10, 2013)

Bike lanes may benefit small businesses

(NBC News, Friday, December 7, 2012)
Researchers:
Researchers:

Cyclists and pedestrians can end up spending more each month than drivers

(The Atlantic Cities, Wednesday, December 5, 2012)
Researchers:

Bike facilities are safe and desirable

(Planning magazine, December 2012, login required, Saturday, December 1, 2012)
Researchers:

Portland commuters are driving more, taking transit less

(Oregon Public Broadcasting, Wednesday, November 14, 2012)
Researchers:

E-bikes' "peddle" power

(Portland Vanguard, Tuesday, November 13, 2012)
Researchers:

City gives bike safety a green light

(Portland Tribune, Thursday, October 25, 2012)

Bike research in Portland arms transportation planners with real data

(Sustainable Business Oregon, Wednesday, October 24, 2012)
Researchers:

What's the best way to figure out what bike riders really want?

(The Atlantic Cities, Wednesday, October 24, 2012)
Researchers:

Shifting Gears

(Inside Higher Ed, Friday, October 19, 2012)

PSU research will focus on potential perception of e-bikes

(BikePortland, Monday, October 8, 2012)

Biking + Walking = More Money Spent at Local Businesses

(Triple Pundit, Monday, October 8, 2012)
Researchers:

Do cyclists make better customers?

(Portland Mercury, Friday, September 21, 2012)
Researchers:

PSU research makes connection between bike-friendly and bottom line

(BikePortland, Thursday, September 20, 2012)
Researchers:

Pages