OTREC Names Board of Advisers for NITC Program

The Oregon Transportation Research and Education Consortium is pleased to announce the members of the Board of Advisers for its newest program, the National Institute for Transportation and Communities. The Board is scheduled to meet for the first time in late November 2012.

Members of the Board
Michael Baltes, Federal Transit Administration
Jason Bittner, Center for Urban Transportation Research
Rob Burchfield, City of Portland
Tyler Deke, Bend MPO
John Frece, Environmental Protection Agency
Matthew Hardy, AASHTO
Susan  Herbel, Cambridge Systematics
Mike Hoglund, Metro
Craig Honeyman, League of Oregon Cities
Robin Hutcheson, Salt Lake City
Cameron Kergaye, Utah DOT
Wayne Kittelson, KAI
Ted Knowlton, Wasatch Front MPO
Alan Lehto, TriMet
Jana Lynott, AARP
Cathy Nelson, Oregon DOT
Leni Oman, Washington DOT
Lynn Peterson, Office of Governor Kitzhaber
Sandra Rosenbloom, Urban Institute
Brian Saelens, Seattle Children's
Tom Schwetz, Lane Transit Dist.
Ted Trepanier, Inrix
Yinhai Wang, PacTrans
Johanna Zmud, Rand Corporation
Technical Advisers to the Board:
James Christian, FHWA-Utah Division
Gabe Rousseau, FHWA

Share this: